Bloglovin’

Ok, If I am correct, Bloglovin’ is a place to collect all the blogs you love to read and have them in one place. It’s like an Instagram/Facebook/Twitter for blogs. That’s the best way I could describe it. If you click the link below, it will take you to my blog on Bloglovin’, then you could follow me on there as well as many other blogs.

The more followers I get on Bloglovin’, the higher I move up in their ranks which in turns equals more followers.

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18169269/?claim=3arjn378mj2″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

But, hey if I am wrong about all this, well then we will just chalk it up to me not understanding technology. I don’t understand the whole OpenID thing and codes and stuff. Alas, it’s jargon not meant for me.

Leave a Reply

